Staff

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building
15 Neil Court, Oceanside
Main Number, 516-766-4341


Executive Office

Joni Center, Executive Director jcenter@friedbergjcc.org  
Roni Kleinman, Associate Executive Director rkleinman@friedbergjcc.org 516-766-1882
David Goldstein, Assistant Executive Director dgoldstein@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4166
Peggy Courts, Executive Assistant pcourts@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4182
Nicki Arnone, Executive Administrative Assistant narnone@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4197

Supervisory Staff

   
Stephanie Abrams, Director of Development sabrams@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4164
Orlando Ariza, Special Projects Director oariza@friedbergjcc.org  
Barry Babich, Controller   bbabich@friedbergjcc.org  516-634-4152
Mara Boden, Youth & Teen Coordinator mboden@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4179
Nicholas Brent, Evening Maintenance Supervisor nbrent@friedbergjcc.org  
Lisa Charschan, Assistant Director of Adult Services lcharschan@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4169
Diana Freedman, Membership Director dfreedman@friedbergjcc.org  516-634-4170
Joan Goldfaden, Travel Coordinator jgoldfaden@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4168
Linda Gordon, Graphic Designer lgordon@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4198
Marcy Hallerman, Program Director, Support & Social Services mhallerman@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4173
Lori Innella-Venne, Program Director linnellavenne@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4177
Irene Jimenez, Director of  Early Childhood ijimenez@friedbergjcc.org  516-634-4165
Frank Jimenez, General Manager of Facilities fjimenez@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4013
Corey Katz, Director of Adult Services ckatz@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4151
Gloria Lebeaux, Director of Social Services glebeaux@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4010
Karen Minsky, Marketing Director kminsky@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4149
Amy Rosenkrantz, Assistant Director of  Early Childhood arosenkrantz@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4165
Carol Shore, Director of Community Services cshore@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4153
Dan Silver, Sunrise Day Camp Year-Round Program Coordinator dsilver@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4016
Deanna Slade, Director, Sunrise Day Camp dslade@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4193
Denise Torre, General Manager, Health & Fitness dtorre@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4172
John Wozniak, Aquatics Director jwozniak@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4184
Arnie Preminger, President & CEO, Sunrise Association    

Bookkeeping

   
Gail Bennett, Membership Analyst gbennett@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4182
Yevette Boikess, Accounts Receivable
yboikess@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4159
JoAnn Camporeale, Accounts Receivable jcamporeale@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4160
Alisa Oskowsky, Human Resources/Assistant to the Controller aoskowsky@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4150
Valarie Schneider, Assistant Bookkeeper/Payroll vschneider@friedbergjcc.org 516-634-4187

Front Office

516-766-4341

 
Cheryl Cusimano, Office Manager ccusimano@friedbergjcc.org
Melanie Solone, Reception & After-School Registrar afterschool@friedbergjcc.org
Linda Landskowsky, Reception llandskowsky@friedbergjcc.org

Fitness Center Desk

516-766-4341 ext 141

Aquatics Office

516-766-4341 ext 144

Security Desk

516-766-4341 ext 117


David H. Sonabend Long Beach Branch Staff: 516-431-2929

Roni Kleinman, Assistant Executive Director, rkleinman@friedbergjcc.org

Karen Horowitz, Director of Early Childhood, khorowitz@friedbergjcc.org

Jill Knudsen, Coordinator of Early Childhood, jknudsen@friedbergjcc.org

Michelle Zabrocki, Coordinator of Bright Beginnings, mzabrocki@friedbergjcc.org


Merrick/Bellmore Branch Staff: 516-379-9386

Ellen Hoffman, Vice President of Merrick/Bellmore Services, ehoffman@friedbergjcc.org

Ilene Ehrlich, Assistant Director, iehrlich@friedbergjcc.org

Bonnie Martin, Director of Birch After School Program

Elaine Vitale, Office Manager

Orlando Martinez, Maintenance