best binoculars,Binoculars online store, buy binoculars online, Binoculars, binoculars online shop
Friedberg JCC - Contact
Camps
Early Childhood
Health & Fitness
Programs & Activities For All Ages

Contact

Oceanside Staff: Main Number, 766-4341

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building

15 Neil Court, Oceanside


Executive Office

   
Joni Center, Executive Director jcenter@friedbergjcc.org 634-4145
David Goldstein, Assistant Executive Director dgoldstein@friedbergjcc.org 634-4166 
Lynn Fox, Executive Assistant lfox@friedbergjcc.org 634-4182
Nicki Arnone, Executive Administrative Assistant narnone@friedbergjcc.org 634-4197
Gail Bennett, Administrative Assistant gbennett@friedbergjcc.org 634-4182
     

Supervisory Staff

   
Orlando Ariza, Special Projects Director
oariza@friedbergjcc.org  634-4147
Jorell Celano, Fitness Program Coordinator jcelano@friedbergjcc.org 634-4019
Cori Caporimo, Aquatics Supervisor ccaporimo@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341

Lisa Charschan, Assistant Director of Adult Services

lcharschan@friedbergjcc.org 634-4169
Julie Feinman, DIrector of Membership Services

jfeinman@friedbergjcc.org

634-4170
Joan Goldfaden, Director of Travel & Maccabi Sports jgoldfaden@friedbergjcc.org 634-4168
Stacey Gross, Graphic Designer sgross@friedbergjcc.org 634-4198
Roz Grossman, Chief Financial Officer rgrossman@friedbergjcc.org 634-4152
Marcy Hallerman, Program Director for Support & Social Services mhallerman@friedbergjcc.org 634-4173
Karen Horowitz, Director of Parenting Resource Network khorowitz@friedbergjcc.org 634-4192
Lori Innella-Venne, Program Director linnellavenne@friedbergjcc.org 634-4177
Frank Jimenez, General Manager of Facilities fjimenez@friedbergjcc.org 634-4013
Corey Katz, Director of Adult Services ckatz@friedbergjcc.org 634-4151
Pamela Lerner, Director of Social Services plerner@friedbergjcc.org  634-4010 
Jean Marie Marciano, Director of Theatre Camp jmarciano@friedbergjcc.org 634-4183 
Alice Markinson, Co-Director of Early Childhood amarkinson@friedbergjcc.org  634-4175
Kathy Meyerson, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant   634-4164
Karen Minsky, Marketing Director kminsky@friedbergjcc.org 634-4149
Rebecca Oliveri, Registrar, Sunrise Day Camp
roliveri@friedbergjcc.org  634-4199
Alisa Oskowsky, Human Resources/Assistant to CFO aoskowsky@friedbergjcc.org   634-4150 
Melissa Preminger, Marketing Associate mpreminger@friedbergjcc.org 634–4154
Carol Shore, Assistant Director of Membership Services cshore@friedbergjcc.org 634-4153 
Deanna Slade, Camp Director, Sunrise Day Camp dslade@friedbergjcc.org 634-4193
Dianne Smith, Early Childhood A.M. Coordinator
dsmith@friedbergjcc.org 634-4164
Denise Torres, General Manager, Health  & Fitness dtorres@friedbergjcc.org 634-4172

Paula Wall, Co-Director of Early Childhood

pwall@friedbergjcc.org

634-4165

John Wozniak, Aquatics Director jwozniak@friedbergjcc.org  634-4184 
     
Arnie Preminger, President & CEO Emeritus
arnie.preminger@sunriseassociation.org 766-4341
     

Bookkeeping 

   
Yevette Boikess, A/R yboikess@friedbergjcc.org  634-4159 
Lisa Diamond, Assistant Bookkeeper Clerk ldiamond@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341
Jolie Gilbert Accounts Payable jgilbert@friedbergjcc.org  634-4186 
Ellen Lash, A/R  elash@friedbergjcc.org  634-4162 
Esther Mor, A/R  emor@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341 
Valarie Schneider, Assistant Bookkeeper  vschneider@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341 
     

Front Office 

   
Carol Kopelman, Reception & After-School Registrar ckopelman@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341 
Linda Landskowsky, Reception llandskowsky@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341 
Dawn Roberto, Office Manager droberto@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341 
Donna Sherwood, Reception dsherwood@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341 
     

Fitness Center Desk

  766-4341 
     

Aquatics Office

  766-4341 
     

Parenting Resource Network Warm Line

  240-6018 

David H. Sonabend Long Beach Branch Staff: 431-2929

Roni Kleinman, Senior Vice President of Long Beach Services, rkleinman@friedbergjcc.org

Jill Knudsen, Coordinator of Early Childhood, jknudsen@friedbergjcc.org

Michelle Zabrocki, Coordinator of Bright Beginnings, mzabrocki@friedbergjcc.org

Tami Bainlardi, School Age Program Coordinator, tbainlardi@friedbergjcc.org

JoAnn Camporeale, Office Manager, jcamporeale@friedbergjcc.org


 

Merrick/Bellmore Branch Staff: 379-9386

Ellen Hoffman, Vice President of Merrick/Bellmore Services, ehoffman@friedbergjcc.org

Ilene Ehrlich, Assistant Director, iehrlich@friedbergjcc.org

Bonnie Martin, Director of Birch After School Program

Elaine Vitale, Office Manager

Cecelia Lyons, Administrative Assistant, clyons@friedbergjcc.org

Orlando Martinez, Maintenance