Camps
Early Childhood
Health & Fitness
Programs & Activities For All Ages

Contact

Oceanside Staff: Main Number, 766-4341

15 Neil Court, Oceanside


Executive Office

     
Arnie Preminger, President & CEO apreminger@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341  x104 
Joni Center, Executive Director jcenter@friedbergjcc.org 634-4145  
Sheryl Smith, Chief Operating Officer- ssmith@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341  x102 
   Special Projects & Administration      
Karen Szteinberg, Executive Assistant kszteinberg@friedbergjcc.org 634-4144  
Nicki Kirchner, Executive Administrative Assistant nkirchner@friedbergjcc.org 634-4197  
Gail Bennett, Administrative Assistant gbennett@friedbergjcc.org 634-4182  
       

Supervisory Staff

     
Orlando Ariza, Special Projects Director
oariza@friedbergjcc.org  634-4147  
Dulcie Auerfeld, Assistant Director, Sunrise on Wheels dauerfeld@friedbergjcc.org 634-4107  

Lisa Charschan, Assistant Director of Adult Services

lcharschan@friedbergjcc.org 634-4169  
Nicole Faber, Sunrise on Wheels Coordinator nfaber@friedbergjcc.org 634-4107  
Julie Feinman, DIrector of Membership Services

jfeinman@friedbergjcc.org

634-4170  
Beth Fetner, Vice President of Agency Development  bfetner@friedbergjcc.org  634-4196   
Judy Fishkind, Director of Marketing jfishkind@friedbergjcc.org  634-4149   
Bonnie Flatow, Director of Hospital & Community Relations, bflatow@friedbergjcc.org   634-4158   
    Director of Sunrise on Wheels, Sunrise Day Camp      
Hakeem Gaines, General Manager, Health  & Fitness hgaines@friedbergjcc.org 634-4172   
Frank Jimenez, General Manager of Facilities fjimenez@friedbergjcc.org 634-4013  
Corey Katz, Director of Adult Services ckatz@friedbergjcc.org 634-4151  
Joan Goldfaden, Director of Travel & Maccabi Sports jgoldfaden@friedbergjcc.org  634-4168   
Bonni Gould, Development Associate bgould@friedbergjcc.org 634-4143  
Stacey Gross, Assistant Graphic Designer sgross@friedbergjcc.org  634-4198   
Roz Grossman, Chief Financial Officer rgrossman@friedbergjcc.org  634-4152   
Marcy Hallerman, Program Director for Support & Social Services  mhallerman@friedbergjcc.org  634-4173  
Chip Healy, Director of Voyagers Camp    766-4341  x154 
Karen Horowitz, Director of Parenting Resource Network khorowitz@friedbergjcc.org  634-4192   
Lori Innella-Venne, Program Director linnellavenne@friedbergjcc.org 634-4177  
Sharon Kaufman, Development Administrative Assistant skaufman@friedbergjcc.org 634-4174  
Shari Kopelman, Senior Director for Agency Development skopelman@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341  
Pamela Lerner, Director of Social Services plerner@friedbergjcc.org  634-4010   
Jean Marie Marciano, Director of Theatre Camp jmarciano@friedbergjcc.org 634-4183   
Alice Markinson, Director of Camping Services amarkinson@friedbergjcc.org  634-4175  
Alice Markinson, Bellmore Rec & Bellmore/Merrick Teens amarkinson@friedbergjcc.org 634-4175  
Kathy Meyerson, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant   634-4164  
Helene Nelson, Director of Early Childhood hnelson@friedbergjcc.org   634-4167   
Alisa Oskowsky, Human Resources/Assistant to CFO aoskowsky@friedbergjcc.org   634-4150   
Patricia Paisley, Graphic Designer ppaisley@friedbergjcc.org   634-4198   
Jason Perun, Youth Services Coordinator jperun@friedbergjcc.org  634-4179   
Amy Pilott, Development Associate apilott@friedbergjcc.org  634-4191   
Melissa Preminger, Marketing Associate mpreminger@friedbergjcc.org 634–4154  
Jill Reid, Development Administrative Assistant jreid@friedbergjcc.org 634-4176  
Tamar Segura, Coordinator of Special Events & tsegura@friedbergjcc.org  634-4148   
    Donor Relations      
Carol Shore, Assistant Director of Membership Services cshore@friedbergjcc.org 634-4153   
Deanna Slade, Assistant Camp Director, Sunrise Day Camp dslade@friedbergjcc.org 634-4193  
   & Year Round Program Coordinator      
Dianne Smith, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant   634-4164  
Leah Spindell, Coordinator of Sunrise Services lspindell@friedbergjcc.org  634-4199   
Michele Vernon, Sunrise Day Camp Executive Director mvernon@friedbergjcc.org  634-4146   

Paula Wall, Co-Director of Early Childhood

pwall@friedbergjcc.org

634-4165

 
John Wozniak, Aquatics Director jwozniak@friedbergjcc.org  634-4184   
       

Bookkeeping 

     
Yvette Boikess, A/R yboikess@friedbergjcc.org  634-4159   
Lisa Diamond, Assistant Bookkeeper Clerk ldiamond@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341 x121
Jolie Gilbert Accounts Payable jgilbert@friedbergjcc.org  634-4186   
Ellen Lash, A/R  elash@friedbergjcc.org  634-4162   
Esther Mor, A/R  emor@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341  x120 
Valarie Schneider, Assistant Bookkeeper  vschneider@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341  x147 
       

Front Office 

     
Carol Kopelman, Reception & After-School Registrar ckopelman@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341  x140 
Linda Landskowsky, Reception llandskowsky@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341  x100 
Denise Lundenberg, Office Manager dlundenberg@friedbergjcc.org  766-4341  x115 
Donna Sherwood, Reception dsherwood@friedbergjcc.org 766-4341  x100 
Debbie Strahl, Reception    766-4341

x100

       

Fitness Center Desk

  766-4341  x141 
       

Aquatics Office

  766-4341  x144 
       

Parenting Resource Network Warm Line

  240-6018   

David H. Sonabend Long Beach Branch Staff: 431-2929

Roni Kleinman, Vice President of Long Beach Services, rkleinman@friedbergjcc.org

Jill Knudsen, Coordinator of Early Childhood, jknudsen@friedbergjcc.org

Jill Gartland, Co-Coordinator of Early Childhood and Coordinator of Bright Beginnings Coordinator, jgartland@friedbergjcc.org

Tami Bainlardi, School Age Program Coordinator, tbainlardi@friedbergjcc.org

JoAnn Camporeale, Office Manager, jcamporeale@friedbergjcc.org


 

Merrick/Bellmore Branch Staff: 379-9386

Ellen Hoffman, Vice President of Merrick/Bellmore Services, ehoffman@friedbergjcc.org

Laura Gilady, Assistant Director, lgilady@friedbergjcc.org

Bonnie Martin, Director of Birch After School Program

Elaine Vitale, Office Manager

Cecelia Lyons, Administrative Assistant, clyons@friedbergjcc.org

Orlando Martinez, Maintenance

Xbox Live Gratuit